One would think that people would know when they are involved in a sex only relationship.

One would think that, but there are a lot of people, mainly women, who do not recognize and understand that they are in a bootycall relationship.

Let me go through the five ways by which you can judge if you're just a booty call.

1.  He allows you to visit in the wee hours of the morning.

2.  You do not have his phone or cell numbers.

3.  You have never, and never will meet his friends or family.

4.  He doesn't acknowledge you.  and...

5.  He has never asked or taken you out on a date.

Based on the above checklist you can easily determine if you are just a bootycall.  Judge for yourself.  A bootycall is not necessarily a bad thing, if that's what you're into.  If not, act accordingly.  You are the one who must act on your behalf.

Guess what??... If you're in this type of a relationship all that you are is an object with which he can satisfy his sexual needs.  If you think that this kind of relationship can evolve into something more meaningful and serious you are seriously deluding yourself!

To get a more in-depth view of the five ways to determine if you're just a bootycall click here.








bubba
5/6/2010 06:31:01 am

I want to be a booty call.

Who cares if I'm a bootycall, as long as I get me some.

It's real simple, at my age I want booty, I'll worry about it later.

Ladies, contact me...

Reply



Leave a Reply.